2016-2017 Catalog

CF University Center

The University Center is located at the Ocala Campus and offers baccalaureate and advanced degrees through seven universities and colleges. Along with the College of Central Florida, partners offering advanced degrees through the center are: Capella University, Florida State University, Saint Leo University, University of Central Florida, University of Florida and Webster University.